Lebenssucht release new song/video “Mirrors”

The Belgian/Austrian Depressive Black Metal outlet Lebenssucht are extremely proud to share the first song ‘Mirrors’ of their debut album ‘-273,15°C’ and at the same time announce the pre-sale.

It is going to be released on 07 April 2020.

Stream “Mirrors”:

If you plan to purchase it use one of the following links:
Band directly: https://lebenssucht.bandcamp.com/
Thanatoskult: https://thanatoskult.bandcamp.com/

The album itself will be published as 6-panel digipak including a booklet with the lyrics and contains the following six songs:

01 – Trauerweide
02 – A Hole In My Heart
03 – Moment Of Violence
04 – Mirrors
05 – Nullpunkt
06 – [-273,15°C]

Press release courtesy of Grand Sounds PR

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.