Lindsey Stirling announces ‘The Artemis Tour: Worldwide Digital Experience’

Violinist and songwriter Lindsey Stirling has announced ‘The Artemis Tour: Worldwide Digital Experience’ in partership with media platform Moment House — see the dates and times below. Get tickets HERE.

A presser explains further, “The brand-new virtual tour date will conclude Stirling’s current cross-country headlining Artemis U.S. Tour and will air globally on September 23rd & 24th. Known for her unique, futuristic violin-driven electronic music and exquisite live show, Stirling will bring the complete live experience, which has been hailed “a must see,” to fans around the world who weren’t able to see her on this tour. Fans will also have the ability to purchase virtual meet and greets and join an exclusive afterparty with Stirling on the night of the livestream making for a truly interactive experience. Stirling’s moment was filmed at her stop in Phoenix, AZ at the Arizona Federal Theatre on September 1st.

Regarding the trek, Stirling says, “Touring this year has been a wild ride, so I’m super excited that with Moment House, everyone across the world can see the Artemis Tour! We filmed the entire show in my hometown of Phoenix, AZ so you can experience the sparkles, lights, dancing and music from your own home. After we filmed it, we all got off stage and my entire crew, band and dancers did a giant group hug because we were all so proud of what we’d created. I hope you enjoy watching this show as much as we loved performing it.

The Artemis Tour: Worldwide Digital Experience
Dates/Times by territory:
North + South America
September 23rd, 9 PM EST / 6 PM PST

Asia, Australia & New Zealand
September 24th, 6 PM JST / 8 PM AEST

Europe, UK & Africa
September 24th, 7 PM BST

Photo Credit: Richard Knowles


Also Check Out: Ghost:Hello announce fall tour dates





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.