Liquid Tension Experiment delay new album ‘LTE3’

Liquid Tension Experiment – consisting of Mike Portnoy (Transatlantic, Sons of Apollo), John Petrucci (Dream Theater), Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), and Tony Levin (King Crimson, Peter Gabriel) – have been forced to postpone the release of their much anticipated new full-length album titled ‘LTE3.’ The record was set to drop on March 26, but will now see the light of day on April 16.

Taking to social media, Portnoy said, “Bad news first: Due to printing errors by the manufacturer we have the unfortunate news that we must push back the release date of LTE3 from March 26th to April 16th. We are as bummed as you, but We’ve all waited 22 years for this, what’s 3 more weeks? 😎

He added, “Good news: Here’s another look at the LTE band interview included in the deluxe box-set and Blu-ray art-book, this time on the recent single “Beating the Odds.” Check out said clip below.

Regardless, you can pre-order ‘LTE3’ at this location. If you haven’t already, check out singles “Beating The Odds” and “The Passage Of Time” below.

Artist photo by Tony Levin

Also Check Out: The Vintage Caravan drop new video single “Crystallized”

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.