Listen to Halestorm’s new EP, ‘Halestorm Reimagined’

Today, August 14th marks the release of Halestorm’s new EP titled ‘Halestorm Reimagined.’ The fresh effort sees Halestorm dishing out six tracks, including reworked versions of original Halestorm songs (including a collaboration with Evanescence’s Amy Lee on the track “Break In”), along with a cover of the Whitney Houston/Dolly Parton hit song, “I Will Always Love You.”

Stream the EP in full below, courtesy of YouTube. You can buy the release HERE.

“I Get Off”:

“Miss The Misery”

“I Am The Fire”:

“Break In” (ft. Amy Lee):

“I Will Always Love You” (Houston/Dolly Parton cover):

“Mz. Hyde”

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.