Lucifer Star Machine release clip for “Baby, When You Cry”

Lucifer Star Machine have unleashed (via Ghost Cult Magazine) the official video for their new song titled “Baby, When You Cry,” which comes off the band’s new LP ‘Devil’s Breath’ (out in April via The Sign Records).

Stream “Baby, When You Cry”:


1. The Void
2. Dwell in Misery
3. Cruel Hearts
4. Baby, When You Cry
5. The Night is Young
6. Eat Dust
7. A Touch of Death
8. El Camino Real
9. Pretender
10. Evil Blood
11. Midnight Crawler
12. Your Love Remains
13. Devil’s Breath

Band Members:

Tor Abyss [Throat]
Mickey Necro [Guitars]
Marshall Speed [Guitars]
Benny Zin [Bass]
Jay Impact [Drums]

  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.