Malacoda release bass playthrough video for “Deadlights”

Canadian gothic/power metal band Malacoda – featuring Lucas Di Mascio (vocals/keys), Wes MacDonald (guitars) and Zachary “Zak” Stulla (bass) – have premiered a new bass playthrough video for their song dubbed “Deadlights” — stream the clip below.

Zak comments, “Filming this play through was a lot of fun as this song is one that I can’t wait to play live. The fast rhythms really drive the intensity of the song.

“Deadlights” appears on the band’s recently released ‘Crawling Chaos‘ EP.

‘Crawling Chaos’ track listing:
01. Crawling Chaos (w/ Beth Wilson + Victor Boechat)
02. Deadlights (w/ Victor Boechat)
03. From The Depths (w/ James Delbridge + Elie Bertrand)
04. The Harsh Law (w/ Beth Wilson + Elie Bertrand)

Follow Malacoda:
Official Website

Also Check Out: Chalk Portraits announces new album; releases new song

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.