Marilyn Manson drops new song, “Don’t Chase The Dead”

As noted, Marilyn Manson will release his new full-length album, ‘We Are Chaos,’ tomorrow, September 11th through Loma Vista (pre-order).

We already heard the title-track off the impending Shooter Jennings-co-produced effort, and today the shock rocker has unleashed a new single titled “Don’t Chase The Dead,” which you can check out below.

‘We Are Chaos’ track listing:

01. Red Black And Blue
02. We Are Chaos
03. Don’t Chase The Dead
04. Paint You With My Love
05. Half-Way & One Step Forward
06. Infinite Darkness
07. Perfume
08. Keep My Head Together
09. Solve Coagula
10. Broken Needle

Artist photo by Perou

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *