Meltdown release new video for “Walls Down”

Norway’s fine metal band MELTDOWN released the album “Deadringer” on October 25th, 2019. The album has received great reviews from all over the world.

Here is the brand new music video from the single “Walls Down”:

The album was also nominated for “Album of the year” by Metaladdicts and “Top 10 albums of 2019” by Antichrist Metalzine.

The record “Deadringer” was mixed and mastered by legendary Fredrik Nordström in his Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden. The man who has not only worked with, but also created their sound and genres for world-class bands like At The Gates, In Flames, Dimmu Borgir, Hammerfall, Sabaton, Arch Enemy, Bring Me The Horizon, Opeth, Architects, etc, etc…
The album cover and other artwork was done by Killswitch Engage bassist Mike D’Antonio.

Due to the Coronavirus outbreak, gigging is put on hold until further notice. In the meantime, the band has started working on the next album already.

Press release courtesy of Grand Sounds PR

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.