Mestís announces live album, ‘En Vivo’

Mestís, featuring guitarist Javier Reyes (Animals As Leaders), has announced the forthcoming live album ‘En Vivo,’ which is due out on September 25th via Sumerian Records.

This intimate album demonstrates Reyes’ diverse and profound instrumentation,” reads the official reveal. “‘En Vivo’ was created during Javier Reyes’ live touring. Each track on the album was recorded in a different city across North America.

Pre-order the album here. Watch the visual stream for “Gentle Giant” below.

Track listing:

01. Gentle Giant (Los Angeles, CA)
02. Uno Mas More (San Diego, CA)
03. Mt. Pleasant (Toronto, ON)
04. Sedosa (Philadelphia, PA)
05. El Mestizo (Mesa, AZ)
06. Pura Vida ft. Jake Howsam (Atlanta, GA)
07. Ever Wonder (Seattle, WA)
08. Eikasia (Chicago, IL)
09. Media Noche (Denver, CO)

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.