Mora Prokaza release new song/video, “Im Not Yours”

Extreme Avant Garde duo Mora Prokaza have shared their third new single, “Im Not Yours,” which is available along with an accompanying music video at THIS LOCATION [also embedded below].

The song is taken by the band’s third full-length, ‘By Chance,’ which is due via Season of Mist on July 3, making it their debut to the label! The up and coming experimental duo combine the ferocious sounds of black metal with the street vibes of trap, tinges of industrial, and out-of-the-box instrumentation, creating a sound that is wholly unique and groundbreaking that you must hear it for yourself to truly grasp the artistic genius behind the Belarusian outfit.

‘By Chance’ can be pre-ordered HERE.

1. WIMG (2:41)
2. Im Not Yours (3:39)
3. Check It (3:36)
4. Im A Human (2:41)
5. I See It This Way (6:08)
6. Madonna (3:19)
7. Be There (3:30)
8. Sorry Man (3:11)
9. Blacker Than Black (3:01)
Total playing time: 31:46

Press release courtesy of Season of Mist

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.