Mötley Crüe release “Home Sweet Home” lyric video

Rock/metal legends Mötley Crüe have posted a fresh lyric video for their gem hit “Home Sweet Home,” which first appeared on their 1985 album, ‘Theatre of Pain.’

Stream the clip, which includes footage from the 2019 Mötley Crüe biopic on Netflix, ‘The Dirt’ (which celebrates its first year anniversary today), below.

In more Motley Crue news, the band are set to hook up with Def Leppard, Poison, and Joan Jett for a North American stadium tour this summer, with scheduled stops in Miami, Houston, San Francisco, Philly, NYC and more (dates below).

Stream “Home Sweet Home” lyric video:



Mötley Crüe, Def Leppard, Poison, and Joan Jett tour:

Tuesday, July 7 MIAMI, FL Hard Rock Stadium
Thursday, July 9 ORLANDO, FL Camping World Stadium
Saturday, July 11 CHARLOTTE, NC Bank of America Stadium
Tuesday, July 14 ARLINGTON, TX Globe Life Field
Wednesday, July 15 HOUSTON, TX Minute Maid Park
Sunday, July 19 SAN FRANCISCO, CA Oracle Park
Thursday, July 23 SAN DIEGO, CA Petco Park
Saturday, July 25 PHOENIX, AZ State Farm Stadium
Sunday, August 9 ATLANTA, GA SunTrust Park
Tuesday, August 11 HERSHEY, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Thursday, August 13 BUFFALO, NY New Era Field
Saturday, August 15 PHILADELPHIA, PA Citizens Bank Park
Sunday, August 16 PITTSBURGH, PA PNC Park
Tuesday, August 18 MILWAUKEE, WI Miller Park
Thursday, August 20 DETROIT, MI Comerica Park
Saturday, August 22 WASHINGTON DC Nationals Park
Sunday, August 23 FLUSHING, NY Citi Field
Tuesday, August 25 BOSTON, MA Fenway Park*
Friday, August 28 CHICAGO, IL Wrigley Field
Sunday, August 30 DENVER, CO Coors Field
Wednesday, September 2 SEATTLE, WA T-Mobile Park
Saturday, September 5 LOS ANGELES, CA SoFi Stadium



Follow us for more: