Nachtblut drop new song/video, “Meine Grausamkeit Kennt Keine Grenzen”

German dark metallers Nachtblut are gearing up for the release of their new full-length album, ‘Vanitas,’ on October 2, 2020 through Napalm Records (pre-order).

Today, the band have unleashed the impending LP’s third single titled “Meine Grausamkeit Kennt Keine Grenzen” (English translation: “My Cruelty Knows No Bounds”), which you can check out below in official music video form.

Says Nachtblut regarding the new song/clip:

Right into your face – our new single and video “Meine Grausamkeit Kennt Keine Grenzen” (My Cruelty Knows No Bounds) is unleashed! The song is a hymn to everyone who’s full of hate and wants to see the world burning down. “Meine Grausamkeit Kennt Keine Grenzen” doesn’t take any prisoners, shows no mercy. Screams and growls, filthy riffs and blast beats will be the support for your anger!


Tracklist ‘Vanitas’:
1. Veritas
2. Vanitas
3. Leierkinder
4. Das Puppenhaus
5. Kaltes Herz
6. Nur In Der Nacht
7. Fürchtet Was Geschrieben Steht
8. Schmerz & Leid (feat. Chris Harms)
9. Meine Grausamkeit Kennt Keine Grenzen
10. Gegen Die Götter
11. Die Toten Vergessen Nicht

Askeroth – vocals
Ablaz – bass
Skoll – drums
Greif – guitar

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *