Necrofier drop new video single, “Betrayal of the Queen”

Texan black metal battalion Necrofier will be unleashing their debut full-length record, ‘Prophecies of Eternal Darkness,’ onto the masses on October 22 via Season of Mist Underground Activists! The band is now unveiling the official music video for their new single, “Betrayal of the Queen.” The video, which was created by Dwayne Cathey, can be found at THIS LOCATION [embedded below].

‘Prophecies of Eternal Darkness’ is available for pre-orders HERE.

The cover artwork for ‘Prophecies of Eternal Darkness’ was created by Burney and can be found below along with the tracklist.

1. The Black Flame Burns [WATCH]
2. Darker than the night
3. Madness Descends [WATCH]
4. Return to Chaos
5. Death Comes to Us All
6. Unholy Hunger
7. Betrayal of the Queen [WATCH]
8. Plaque Requiem
Total Running Time: 34:32

Bakka Larson – Vocals, Guitar
Josh Bokemeyer – Guitars
Dobber Beverly – Drums
Mat Valentine – Bass


Recording Studio: Crown of Thorns Studio (Houston, TX, USA)

Production, mixing, sound engineer: Dobber Beverly

Mastering: Maor Appelbaum

Cover Art: Burney

Artist photo by Dwayne Cathey
Press release courtesy of Season of Mist

Also Check Out: Set The Sun drop debut single “Invisible” (ft. Ryan Clark of Demon Hunter)

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *