Negative Thought Process premiere new song “Cognitive Dissonance”

British grindcore act Negative Thought Process have dropped their song “Cognitive Dissonance” through Metal Bite. The song is from their upcoming album, ‘Hell Is… Much Better Than This,’ which will be released in April.

Stream “Cognitive Dissonance”:

Negative Thought Process are:

Kyle Townsend – Bass (ex-Strike Offensive)
Danny Page – Vocals, Guitars (Exquisite Ending, ex-Victorian Whore Dogs, ex-Pravus, ex-Black Skies Burn (live))
Jordan Allard – Drums (Reefer Franklin, Skullfucked, The Air Turned to Acid, ex-Slaine (live), ex-Rotting Repugnancy)

‘Hell Is… Much Better Than This’ tracklisting:
1. Hell is… Much Better Than This
2. I Am Scum
3. Cognitive Dissonance
4. Stagnant
5. Festering in Ignorance
6. Force Fed Life

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Jordan Allard / Tombstone Promotions at London Road Studios.

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.