Nekrogoblikon 2022 band promo photo

Nekrogoblikon announce new album, share “This Is It” video single

Goblin metallers Nekrogoblikon have announced their new album titled ‘The Fundamental Slimes and Humours,’ which is set to arrive on April 1st of this year (pre-order). To celebrate the record’s reveal, the gang have uploaded their new video single dubbed “This Is It,” which you can check out below.

We’re excited to finally release ‘This Is It,’ the second single from our upcoming albumThe Fundamental Slimes and Humours,” the band states. “This was the first song that got completed during the writing/demoing process, meaning it’s also the one we’ve been waiting the longest for you all to hear. Hope you enjoy it!

‘The Fundamental Slimes and Humours’ track listing:
02. “Golden Future”
03. “Yin”
04. “Supernovas (Exploding in Space)”
05. “Bones”
06. “Going to Die”
07. “A Lesson in Hate”
08. “This Is It”
09. “Fancy Wind”
10. “Carousels”
11. “No Such Thing as a Key”

Also Check Out: U.D.O. sign w/ Atomic Fire Records; announce special album drop for 2022

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *