Night release new single “Here On My Own”

Swedish rockers Night have released their new single “Here On my Own” via The Ripple Effect. The track is from their album High Tides-Distant Skies which will be out in September via The Sign Records.

Listen to the song here:

Night is:
Oskar Andersson – Guitar / Vocals
Sammy Ouirra – Guitar / Vocals
Joseph Max – Bass
Linus Fritzson – Drums

Social links:


Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.