Obsidious band promo photo 2021

Obsidious share drum playthrough for “Sense of Lust”

Drummer Sebastian Lanser of modern progressive outfit Obsidious is now releasing a drum play-through for the band’s latest single, “Sense of Lust.” The track is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album, which will be released in 2022 via Season of Mist, for which more details will be revealed! The video can be seen at THIS LOCATION [embedded below].

Lanser comments on the play-through: “Hi everyone! This is my playthrough of Obsidious´ latest single ‘Sense of Lust.’ Quite a heavy and straightforward song compared to our first single, ‘Iconic.’ Nonetheless, I really enjoy the simplicity and heaviness. Hope y´all do as well!

Recently, Season of Mist announced the signing of Obsidious which was accompanied by the band’s first single ‘Iconic.’


Linus Klausenitzer – Bass
Rafael Tujillo – Guitar
Javi Perera – Vocals
Sebastian Lanser – Drums

Press release courtesy of Season of Mist

Also Check Out: Destruction reveal new album ‘Diabolical’ + title-track

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *