Oceans of Slumber release new song/video “The Colors of Grace” (ft. Antimatter’s Mike Moss)

US prog metal outfit Oceans of Slumber release their new track and music video for “The Colors of Grace.” Watch the video for the ballad, which features Mike Moss of Antimatter, below.

“The Colors of Grace” is off Oceans Of Slumber’s forthcoming self-titled album out September 4th via Century Media Records. The full-length is available as a standard CD jewelcase, gatefold black 2LP+CD, digital album. Pre-order the album HERE.

‘Oceans Of Slumber’ tracklist:
01. Soundtrack To My Last Day
02. Pray For Fire
03. A Return To The Earth Below
04. Imperfect Divinity
05. The Adorned Fathomless Creation
06. To The Sea
07. The Colors of Grace
08. I Mourn These Yellow Leaves
09. September (Those Who Come Before)
10. Total Failure Apparatus
11. The Red Flower
12. Wolf Moon

Oceans of Slumber is Cammie Gilbert (vocals), Jessie Santos (guitar, backing vocals), Alexander Lucian (guitar, backing vocals), Semir Ozerkan (bass, guitar), Dobber (drums, piano/synths), and Mat Aleman (keyboard).

Press release courtesy of The Orchard

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *