Orianthi announces new LP, drops new single, doing live stream

Platinum-selling recording artist and world class guitarist Orianthi has announced the release of her new album, ‘O,’ on November 6, 2020 via Frontiers Music Srl.

This will be Orianthi’s first new studio album in seven years and her first new music as a solo artist in six years. The first single, ‘Sinners Hymn’ is out today. Watch a lyric video below.

Orianthi says:

The album O is a very inspired album….kept things pretty raw and didn’t overthink it. Marti [Frederiksen, producer, mixer, songwriter] and I wanted to create a unique sound and vibe with every track and we experimented a lot with synths and different guitar tones. Lyrically, a lot of this record comes from life experience and other people’s stories. It’s going to be so fun to play these songs live!

Pre-order ‘O’ on CD/LP/Digital HERE.

Autographed bundles available at the label’s U.S. and EU stores HERE.

In addition, Orianthi will host a live stream event from the world famous Whisky A Go Go in Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, September 19th at 9pm EST/7pm CST/6pm PST. Tickets are available here. Check out the event flyer after the new song.










  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.