Paradise Lost announce live stream event

British gothic metal vets Paradise Lost have announced a special live streaming event to be held on Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 12:00 PM PT/3:00PM ET.

Vocalist Nick Holmes chimes in with more info:

Greetings, I hope everyone is well! Just a quick few words to thank everyone for the ongoing great response to our latest album, ‘Obsidian’, and to announce that as there are still no stages for us to play on, we have decided to perform live from our rehearsal studio at ‘The Mill’ In Bradford, West Yorkshire. The stream is due to be aired on 5th November at 20:00 GMT via Stageit.com. We sincerely hope you can all join us in a brief respite from these dark days!

Fans who opt to purchase the VIP option to the virtual concert will be treated to three extra songs plus a pre-recorded interview with the band.

In addition, and as per an official press release:

The regular set will include the world premiere of 2 new songs from Obsidian, and the VIP set will feature 3. Besides the live stream experience at 12:00 PM PT/3:00PM ET, the band ‘replays’ the performance for their fans in the US at 6:00 PM PT/9:00 PM ET. You can either purchase for the European viewing, the US viewing or buy a ticket to both.

Tickets are on sale now via StageIt. Check out the official event flyer below.

Copies of the band’s latest studio album on Nuclear Blast Records, ‘Obsidian,’ can be purchased here.

_________

Follow us for more: