Places Around the Sun release “Rising Sun” video

Rockers Places Around the Sun have released their video for fresh track “Rising Sun,” which appears on their recently released self-titled album.

Watch the video below!

Order the album HERE.

Places Around the Sun is:
António Santos — vocals, guitar
João Gomes — guitar
Alexandre Sousa — bass
Ricardo Martins — drums


  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.