Power Trip reveal new effort, ‘Live In Seattle 05.28.18’

Dallas, Texas favorites Power Trip have surprised fans with a new live album being called ‘Live In Seattle 05.28.18.’ The LP, which dropped overnight via Dark Operative, was recorded at the Neumos venue in Seattle while Power Trip were embarked on their lengthy trek with Sheer Mag, Red Death, and Fury.

Here’s more info from the announcement:

[The recording] has since been mixed and mastered by the band’s front of house engineer, Zachary Rippy of Sound Signal Audio. Through their searing crossover delivery, Power Trip unloads some of the choice cuts from their discography including “Executioner’s Tax (Swing of the Axe),” “Conditioned To Death,” “Firing Squad,” “Manifest Decimation,” and more, with eleven pummeling tracks packed into an energetic forty-three-minute set.

Power Trip offers this release as a way of saying thank you to all supporters, friends, and allies over the years.

You can help out the band by purchasing the effort here. You can also stream it below.

‘Live In Seattle 05.28.18’ Track Listing:
1. Drown (Intro)
2. Divine Apprehension
3. Suffer No Fool
4. Soul Sacrifice
5. Executioner’s Tax (Swing Of The Axe)
6. Crucifixation
7. Heretic’s Fork
8. Conditioned To Death
9. Firing Squad
10. Manifest Decimation
11. Crossbreaker

Concert shot by Lina Glasir

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *