Revenge stream new LP ‘Strike.Smother.Dehumanize’ in full

Extreme black metal crew Revenge have posted a full stream of their new album, ‘Strike.Smother.Dehumanize,’ ahead of its May 22nd release date. Check out the stream below, and get the LP tomorrow at this location.

The record’s cover artwork and tracklist can be found below, as well.

1. Reaper Abyss (Real Rain) (03:03)
2. Reign Power (Above All Born) (03:00)
3. Oath Violator (03:43)
4. Salvation Smothered (Genocide of Flock) (05:03)
5. Human Animal (03:49)
6. Excommunication (01:58)
7. Lightning Mythos (04:43)
8. Self Segregation (System Torched) (04:15)
9. Death Hand (Strike Dehumanization) (01:54)
10. Apostasy Imposed (Takeover Mode) (05:22)
Total: 0:36:50

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.