Rise Against band promo photo 2022

Rise Against, The Used & Senses Fail announce 2022 North American tour

Rise Against, The Used and Senses Fail will join forces for a North American tour this summer — all dates are listed below.

We’ve added more North American dates this year and we’ll be joined by The Used and Senses Fail!” exclaim Rise Against.

The Used’s Bert McCracken comments, “We are beyond excited to announce that we will be touring with our longtime friends and partners in crime, Rise Against! Get your tickets now before it’s too late!

Tour Dates 2022:
Fri, Jul 15 – Las Vegas, NV – Zappos Theater * [TIX]
Sat, Jul 16 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl
Sun, Jul 17 – San Diego, CA – Petco Park [TIX]
Tue, Jul 19 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum [TIX]
Wed, Jul 20 – Reno, NV – Grand Theatre [TIX]
Fri, Jul 22 – Spokane, WA – Knitting Factory * [TIX]
Sat, Jul 23 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum
Sun, Jul 24 – Bend, OR – Hayden Homes Amp. [TIX]
Tue, Jul 26 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex Outdoor
Wed, Jul 27 – Denver, CO – Levitt Pavilion [TIX]
Fri, Jul 29 – Albuquerque, NM – Villa Hispana @ EXPO [TIX]
Sat, Jul 30 – Oklahoma City, OK – The Criterion
Mon, Aug 1 – Dallas, TX – The Bomb Factory
Tue, Aug 2 – San Antonio, TX – Tech Port Centre
Thu, Aug 4 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle [TIX]
Fri, Aug 5 – Myrtle Beach, SC – House of Blues [TIX]
Sat, Aug 6 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amp. [TIX]
Mon, Aug 8 – Norfolk, VA – NorVa
Tue, Aug 9 – New York, NY – The Rooftop at Pier 17 [TIX]
Fri, Aug 12 – Boston, MA – Roadrunner
Sun, Aug 14 – Asbury Park, NJ – Stone Pony Summer Stage [TIX]
Wed, Aug 17 – Cleveland, OH – Jacob’s Pavilion
Thu, Aug 18 – Detroit, MI – Michigan Lottery Amp. [TIX]
* No The Used



Artist photo by Jason Siegel

Also Check Out: Cancerslug announce U.S. ‘Revenant Tour 2022’





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.