Sea of Snakes release new single “Let the Fire Burn”

California metal act Sea of Snakes have released “Let the Fire Burn,” the first single from their upcoming debut record ‘World On Fire’ (out via Metal Assault Records on April 2nd – pre-order).

The band said, “Today is the day! Super excited for our song ”Let the Fire Burn” to get released! It’s about time it gets out and scorches the ears of the planet!


Sea of Snakes are:
Jeff Murray – drums
Mick Coffman – bass
Jim McCloskey.- guitar
Tracy Steiger – vocals

‘World On Fire’ track listing:
1. Let the Fire Burn
2. Ride the Line
3. Son of Man
4. Fear Behind the Stare
5. Drink Your Teeth


Also Check Out: King Bong drop “Beekse Bergen XXII” (ft. Chis Haskett)

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.