Sea of Snakes release new video for “Ride the Line”

L.A. metal band Sea of Snakes have released their video for “Ride the Line” via Metal-Temple. The song is from their recently released album ‘World On Fire’ which came out via Metal Assault Records.

Watch the video: [LINK – embedded below]
Order the album: [LINK]

Sea of Snakes are:
Jeff Murray – drums
Mick Coffman – bass
Jim McCloskey.- guitar
Tracy Steiger – vocals

Track listing:
1. Let the Fire Burn
2. Ride the Line
3. Son of Man
4. Fear Behind the Stare
5. Drink Your Teeth

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Also Check Out: Invicta release Iron Maiden cover, “Killers”

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.