Slipknot: Resurrection Fest post full performance of 2019 set

Slipknot performed at rock music gathering Resurrection Fest in Viveiro, Spain on July 5, 2019, dishing out a 17-song set consisting of big hits like “People = Sh*t,” “The Heretic Anthem,” “Duality,” “Surfacing” and more.

Resurrection Fest has now posted full pro-shot footage of Slipknot’s performance, which you can check out below.

Earlier this month, Slipknot announced the 2020 edition of their successful ‘Knotfest Roadshow,’ which goes down this spring with A Day To Remember, Underoath and Code Orange. Check out full tour dates below.

Revealed just last week, Slipknot announced their ‘Knotfest at Sea’ inaugural concert cruise, which sets sail from Barcelona on August 10 with Anthrax, Behemoth, Devildriver, Sevendust, Skindred, Ho99o9, Higher Power, Sleep Token and more bands to be announced.

Slipknot are of course touring in support of their newest release, ‘We Are Not Your Kind,’ which came out last summer via Roadrunner Records.



Saturday, May 30, 2020 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview*
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 New York, NY Madison Square Garden**
Thursday, June 04, 2020 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
Friday, June 05, 2020 Montreal, QC Centre Bell
Saturday, June 06, 2020 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Monday, June 08, 2020 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, June 12, 2020 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Monday, June 15, 2020 West Palm Beach, FL iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Monday, June 22, 2020 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Austin, TX Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Thursday, June 25, 2020 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion**

* Not featuring A Day To Remember
** Not featuring Code Orange

_________

Follow us: