Slipknot share live set from Rock am Ring 2019

Masked metallers Slipknot have premiered a live video featuring their full performance at Rock Am Ring in Germany on June 19, 2019.

Here’s the set-list from

(515) (intro)
01. People = Shit
02. (sic)
03. Get This
04. Unsainted
05. Disasterpiece
06. Before I Forget
07. The Heretic Anthem
08. Psychosocial
09. The Devil in I
10. Prosthetics
11. Vermilion
12. Custer
13. Sulfur
14. All Out Life
15. Duality

16. Spit It Out
17. Surfacing
‘Til We Die (outro)

Watch below:

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *