Slipknot to stream ‘Welcome To Our Neighborhood’ via Knotfest.com

Tomorrow, June 26th, Slipknot will present their 1999 first video album ‘Welcome To Our Neighborhood’ via Knotfest.com. The release of course features home shot footage, performance clips, interviews and more from early Slipknot days.

The streaming event will also commemorate the 21st anniversary of the band’s self-titled debut album and will begin at 2pm PST/5pm EST/11pm CET.

In addition, Slipknot have dropped their official ‘Quarantine Merch Capsule,’ which you can check out over at SlipknotMerch.com.






  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.