Smackbound post “Wall of Silence” music video

Up-and-coming Finnish hard rock/metal outfit Smackbound have just released their debut album, ’20/20,’ through Frontiers Music Srl (get it).

To celebrate, the band have just posted an official clip for their brand new single, “Wall of Silence” — watch below.

Featuring musical elements from hard rock and metal combined with powerful, driving songs, impeccable musicianship, and stunning vocals from Netta Laurenne, Smackbound is a band to watch out for,” reads a press release sent out today.

Stream “Wall of Silence”:

Netta Laurenne – Vocals
Teemu Mäntysaari – Guitars
Rolf Pilve – Drums
Vili Itäpelto – Keyboards
Tuomas Yli-Jaskari – Bass

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.