Anti-Flag to stream ‘Vainstream’ 2016 performance

Following their successful ‘Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party’ digital tour, PA punk rock greats Anti-Flag have announced plans to stream their ‘Vainstream Rockfest’ 2016 performance on Saturday, August 8, at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST over at Veeps.com.

Regarding the event, which will also see the band chatting live with fans, Anti-Flag say:

We honestly had such a fantastic time reconnecting with everyone during the ‘Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party! Virtual Tour’ that we jumped at this opportunity to do something similar again. For the first time ever, our Vainstream 2016 set will be streaming via Veeps.com. We will be hanging out in the chat and greatly look forward to the camaraderie, empathy, and kindness we all gain from punk rock and the scene around it. See you in the virtual pit!

Here’s that stream link again, and tickets are available in a “pay what you want” option ranging from $10 to $50 ($20+ will receive a free poster signed by the band).

For more info go here. Flyer below.

_________

Follow us for more: