Sodom unveil new song/lyric video, “Sodom & Gomorrah”

German thrash metal pros Sodom recently announced their new full-length album, ‘Genesis XIX,’ which they plan to unleash on November 27, 2020 via Entertainment One (eOne) in North America and Steamhammer/SPV in Europe.

‘Genesis XIX’ will be released as a CD digipak, exclusive 2xLP (on translucent orange with opaque silver swirls – an eOne store exclusive), and digitally — pre-order HERE.

Today, Sodom have posted their new song/lyric video, “Sodom & Gomorrah,” which you can check out below.

Check out the LP’s artwork and track listing below as well. Stay tuned for more info.

‘Genesis XIX’ Track Listing:
1. Blind Superstition
2. Sodom & Gomorrah
3. Euthanasia
4. Genesis XIX
5. Nicht mehr mein Land
6. Glock N’ Roll
7. The Harponeer
8. Dehumanized
9. Occult Perpetrator
10. Waldo & Pigpen
11. Indoctrination
12. Friendly Fire

Sodom is:
Tom Angelripper — bass, vocals
Frank Blackfire — guitars
Yorck Segatz — guitars
Toni Merkel — drums

Artist photo by Moritz “Mumpi” Künster

  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.