Space of Variations to stream online event this Saturday

Ukrainian act Space of Variations will host their own online event this Saturday, July 4 at 8:00pm Kyiv time/7:00pm CET/1:00pm EST.

The band will play the main songs from the MIND DARKNET album and from the latest EP XXXXX,” says the announcement. “During the stream, the guys will answer audience questions. Also, the musicians are going to create a custom t-shirt online in collaboration with their fans, which they will give away at the end of the performance.

The band adds:

Since March, we’ve literally been sitting on our asses waiting for the world to correct itself and it looks like we have to wait longer … so we decided to do a live show stream to get that “tour“ feeling back again. We can‘t tell you how excited we are to do this! We‘ve put together a slammer of a setlist together of new and older material and will raffle off a one of kind T-Shirt design as well! Tune in!!

You can check out the stream AT THIS LOCATION.

The band consists of vocalist Dima Kozhuhar, guitarist / vocalist Alex Zatserkovny, bassist Anton Kasatkin and drummer Tima Kasatkin.

_________

Connect: