Starcrazy reveal “Taking Down the Brutes” single

Australian hard rockers Starcrazy have released their awesome new single “Taking Down the Brutes” via New Noise Magazine. The song is from their upcoming LP Played for Suckers which will be released in January.

Listen to the song: [LINK]
Pre-order: [LINK]
Spotify: [LINK]

Starcrazy are:
Marcus Fraser – Vocals
Odin Wolf – Guitars
JB – Bass Guitar
Jack Farmer – Drums

Track Listing:
1. Rise
2. Taking Down The Brutes
3. Long Way Home
4. Distrub the Peace
5. Gimme Back My Stereo
6. Not The Only One

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.