Terror announce 10th anniversary re-issue of ‘Keepers of the Faith’

West coast hardcore heavyweights Terror have announced the 10th anniversary re-issue of their fourth studio album, ‘Keepers of the Faith.’ The release drops on October 2nd through Century Media Records (pre-order).

Here’s more info from today’s announcement:

The album will be available on 180g heavyweight vinyl and will include reworked artwork, a four page LP-booklet with liner notes and exclusive, never before seen photos.

Terror vocalist Scott Vogel said:

Could very well be the most important record Terror has made in our 20 years. This was more than music. It was a movement. From the art, to the lyrics, to the songs and the all-around vibe surrounding this release. It was a super special time for Terror we won’t forget.

Drummer Nick Jett added:

A lot has changed in 10 years but one thing that hasn’t is the life these songs and this album still have. This record brought so much energy and momentum to the band and we thank everyone who made KOTF such a special piece of Terror.

See the track listing below.

‘Keepers of the Faith’ – 10th anniversary reissue track list:

1. Your Enemies Are Mine 1:40
2. Stick Tight 2:33
3. Return To Strength 2:40
4. The Struggle 2:20
5. Shattered 2:35
6. You’re Caught 2:18
7. Dead Wrong 2:50

1. Keepers Of The Faith 3:12
2. Stay Free 2:18
3. Hell And Back 3:05
4. Only Death 2:25
5. The New Blood 2:31
6. Defiant 2:56

Terror is Scott Vogel (vocals), Nick Jett (drums), Jordan Posner (guitar), Martin Stewart (guitar), and Chris Linkovich (bass).

Artist photo by Taylor Jones

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *