Terror drop live EP ‘The BBC Sessions’ through Velocity/Equal Vision

Legendary hardcore group, Terror, announced the release of ‘The BBC Sessions’ today in partnerships with Velocity Records and Equal Vision Records. Recorded in the mid-2000s, the band rips through four tracks from their early catalog. The EP, now available on 12” vinyl here, features “Better Off Without You” and “Push It Away” from ‘Lowest of the Low,’ as well as “Keep Your Mouth Shut” and “Overcome” from ‘One with the Underdogs.’ Terror has also announced their next live show is happening on September 23rd in Los Angeles with Comeback Kid, Drain, and more.

Speaking on the release, Scott Vogel says, “When we posted this BBC session on the StickTight.LA site, we got a lot of feedback that people would love this recording on vinyl, and we agreed. This is a very cool piece of the Terror history. Thanks Velocity Records for making this happen.

‘The BBC Sessions’ Tracklist:
1. Better Off Without You
2. Keep Your Mouth Shut
3. Overcome
4. Push It Away

Purchase / Stream

Press release courtesy of Ngagency

Also Check Out: Capstan reveal new album ‘Separate’ + “Shades of Us” video

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.