The Distillers announce special holiday stream, ‘Baby It’s Covid Outside’

LA punk rockers The Distillers have announced their new holiday global streaming event going by the name of ‘The Distillers Very Special Christmas Special, Baby It’s Covid Outside.’ The virtual gig happens on Friday, December 18th at 12PM PST/3PM EST/8PM UK/9PM EU.

The one-of-a-kind holiday celebration will feature a full band, full production performance and a set list comprised of fan favorites and never before played cover songs,” notes the show announcement.

The Distillers frontwoman, Brody Dalle adds, “Jingle bells, Batman smells, Santa’s on his way, The Distillers have a Christmas show and it fucking slays. Hey!!

Get tickets HERE via Veeps – the event will be available on demand to tickets holders for 72 hours after the initial broadcast. Check out the official event flyer below.






  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.