The Fallen Prophets release new song, “Dead But Still Alive”

South African death metal band The Fallen Prophets have released their new single “Dead But Still Alive” via Metal Injection. The song is from their upcoming EP ‘No End In Sight’ which will be released via MMD Records and features Kris Xenopoulos of Vulvodynia, Technopath and Xavleg.

Listen to the song: [LINK – embedded below]


Track listing:
1. Dead But Still Alive (feat. Kriss Xen of Vulvodynia)
2. Killing the Last Savior
3. The Beast (feat. Justen Hosken)
4. Believe (feat. Ivan Meathook of Blood Red Throne)
5. No End In Sight (feat. Oliver Saggerson of Bulletscript)
6. Deception (bonus track feat. Warzy)

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.