The Goners post new track “Down & Out”

Sweden’s The Goners (ex-Salem’s Pot) have shared (via CVLT Nation) their new single “Down & Out,” which comes off the act’s forthcoming debut album ‘Good Mourning’ (out 3/13).

Stream “Down & Out”:

Album cover and track listing can be viewed below:

Artist: The Goners
Album: Good Mourning
Label: RidingEasy Records
Release Date: March 13th, 2020

01. Are You Gone Yet?
02. High, Low and Never In Between
03. World of Decay
04. Evil (Is Not Enough)
05. Good Ol’ Death
06. The Sickening
07.. Down & Out
08. You Better Run
09. The Little Blue
10. Dead In The Saddle (Dead Moon)

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.