The Impaler release new clip “Mourn” (ft. Chris “CJ” McMahon)

Australian blackened death metal outfit The Impaler have dropped (via Ghost Cult Magazine) an official video of their song “Mourn.” The track features a guest appearance from CJ McMahon of Thy Art Is Murder and can be found on their album ‘A Fate Worse Than Death’ (out this Friday).


The Impaler is:
Shaun Van Looy-Lead Guitars
Lewis Ranford-Rhythm Guitarist
Ben Van Looy-Bassist
Jammie Hubbard-Drummer
Jordan Scott-Vocals

1. Voices
2. Failure
3. Immortal
4. Mourn (ft. Cj McMahon)
5. Fear
6. Hatred (ft Josh Hill)
7. Releas

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.