The Last Reign drop “Devoid” video

Buffalo’s The Last Reign have released a new video for their song “Devoid.” The track is from their recently released album ‘Evolution.’ Watch the video below and order the new LP HERE.

Regarding the clip, the band stated, “Check out the new music video for Devoid taken from our sophomore album, Evolution. Hope you enjoy it as much as we had making it.

The Last Reign are:
Adam Svensson – vocals
Brian Platter – guitars
Joe Maggio – bass
Vince Mayer – drums

Track listing:
1. Genesis
2. Evolution of a Dying Race
3. Annihilation of the Ancients
4. Ironclad Torment
5. The Hourglass
6. Fallen Dark
7. No Horizon
8. Terminal Threshold
9. The Storm
10. Devoid
11. Luminosity
12. Architects of Genocide


  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.