Thy Art Is Murder release “Dead Sun” music video

Thy Art Is Murder, one of Australia’s top-heavy exports, released their highly acclaimed second album ‘Hate’ on October 19, 2012. Today, the band releases the music video for “Dead Sun” featuring Nico Webers of War From A Harlots Mouth. Watch the video, here: [LINK – embedded below]

Thy Art Is Murder also announces that they are releasing new formats of their sophomore album that will be released on November 5th.

Starting today, fans will be able to pre-order their copy of Hate in the formats listed below:
* Vinyl
—–>* Blue Clear Pinwheel (Limited to 300 Worldwide, Newbury Exclusive)
—–>* Red Clear Pinwheel (Limited to 1,200 Worldwide)
—–>* Orange & Black Pinwheel (Limited to 300 Worldwide, Band Exclusive)
—–>* Red | Orange Swirl (Limited to 300 Worldwide, Band Exclusive)
—–>* Yellow W/ Black Pinwheel ((Limited to 600 Worldwide, German Exclusive)
* Red Cassette (Limited to 450 Worldwide)

Pre-order your copy of Hate in the format of your choice here: [LINK]

Hate was produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Will Putney (Every Time I Die, Knocked Loose, End). The artwork was created by Brent Elliot White (Carnifex, Death Angel).

Below is the ‘Hate’ tracklist:
“Reign of Darkness”
“The Purest Strain of Hate”
“Vile Creations”
“Shadow of Eternal Sin”
“Infinite Forms”
“Dead Sun” (Featuring Nico Webers of War from a Harlots Mouth)
“Gates of Misery”
“Defective Breed”
“Doomed From Birth” (Featuring Joel Birch of The Amity Affliction)

Thy Art Is Murder is:
C.J. McMahon | Vocals
Sean Delander | Rhythm Guitar
Kevin Butler | Bass Guitar
Jesse Beahler | Drums
Andy Marsh | Lead Guitar

Press release courtesy of Nuclear Blast Records

Also Check Out: Thulcandra share new video single, “Nocturnal Heresy”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *