Thy Catafalque streams new album ‘Vadak’ in its entirety

Avant-Garde entity Thy Catafalque is now streaming its tenth full-length, ‘Vadak,’ in full ahead of Friday’s release! The album can be heard in is entirety at THIS LOCATION [embedded below].

In addition, mastermind Tamás Kátai will be hosting a very unique and special radio show via Gimme Metal on Thursday, June 24 @ 11:00 A.M. EDT! Not only will Kátai be in the live chat to hang out with fans, but there will also be opportunities to win some THY CATAFALQUE CDs and vinyl! You can sign up for free and tune in HERE.

‘Vadak’ is out on June 25! Pre-orders are now live HERE.

1. Szarvas (5:39)
2. Köszöntsd a hajnalt (4:27)
3. Gömböc (5:06)
4. Az energiamegmaradás törvénye (6:51)
5. Móló (10:05)
6. A kupolaváros titka (3:19)
7. Kiscsikó (Irénke dala) (3:46)
8. Piros-sárga (5:06)
9. Vadak (Az átváltozás rítusai) (12:25)
10. Zúzmara (5:34)
Total: 1:02:18

Press release courtesy of Season of Mist

Also Check Out: Thy Catafalque to host radio special via Gimme Metal

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *