Tombs metal promo 2020

Tombs unveil new LP details, release first single

Brooklyn metallers Tombs will be unleashing their new studio album ‘Under Sullen Skies’ on November 20 via Season of Mist. The tracklist and cover art can be found below. To coincide with the announcement, the band have posted the brutal first single, “Barren,” which can check out below.

Pre-orders for ‘Under Sullen Skies’ are available via the Season of Mist shop HERE.

1. Bone Furnace (04:49)
2. Void Constellation (04:55)
3. Barren (05:31)
4. The Hunger (04:30)
5. Secrets Of The Black Sun (07:08)
6. Descensum (04:32)
7. We Move Like Phantoms (01:45)
8. Mordum (04:21)
9. Lex Talionis (04:29)
10. Angel Of Darkness (06:53)
11. Sombre Ruin (04:13)
12. Plague Years (06:59)
Total: 1:00:05

Artist photo by Dan Higgins

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *