Tribulation share new video single, “Hour of the Wolf”

Tribulation have launched a new video single (directed by Gustav Ohman Spjuth / Fanny & Alexander Productions) in the form of “Hour of the Wolf,” which appears on the act’s impending new album, ‘Where the Gloom Becomes Sound’ (out January 29th via Metal Blade Records in North America + Century Media Records everywhere else – pre-order).

Tribulation commented: “The Hour Of The Wolf is upon us! Feast your eyes on this, the second single of our upcoming album…” In more news, the band recently announced a lineup change, specifically longtime guitarist Jonathan Hultén has exited the group and Joseph Tholl (VOJD, ex-Corrupt, ex-Black Trip) has joined the fold.

Stream “Hour of the Wolf”:

‘Where the Gloom Becomes Sound’ track-listing:
1. In Remembrance
2. Hour of the Wolf
3. Leviathans
4. Dirge of a Dying Soul
5. Lethe
6. Daughter of the Djinn
7. Elementals
8. Inanna
9. Funeral Pyre
10. The Wilderness

Artist photo by Ester Segarra

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.