Volbeat release “Die To Live” live video from Stuttgart

Danish rockers Volbeat are now streaming their brand new video for track “Die to Live,” which appears on the act’s upcoming live album ‘Rewind, Replay, Rebound – Live in Deutschland’ (out November 27, 2020 – pre-order).


Video Directed and Edited by Brittany Bowman & Shelby Cude
Lyrics and music: Michael Poulsen & Rob Caggiano
Audio mixed by Jacob Hansen
Audio mastered by Adam Boose

‘Rewind, Replay, Rebound – Live in Deutschland’ track list:
1. Intro/Lola Montez
2. Pelvis On Fire
3. Doc Holliday
4. Sorry Sack Of Bones
5. The Garden’s Tale
6. Ring Of Fire
7. Sad Man’s Tongue
8. When We Were Kids
9. Slaytan
10. Dead But Rising
11. Fallen
12. Die To Live
13. Seal The Deal
14. For Evigt
15. 7:24
16. Cheapside Sloggers
17. Lonesome Rider
18. Parasite
19. The Everlasting
20. Cloud 9
21. Last Day Under The Sun
22. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
23. Leviathan
24. Let It Burn
25. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
26. Boa [JDM]
27. Still Counting

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.