Volcanova release video for “Sushi Sam”

Hard rockers Volcanova have unleashed (via V13) a video for their song “Sushi Sam,” which appears on their new album ‘Radical Waves’ (out this August via The Sign Records).

Stream “Sushi Sam”:

Album Tracklist:

1. Welcome
2. Where’s the Time?
3. Super Duper Van
4. I’m Off
5. Stoneman Snowman
6. Sushi Sam
7. Mountain
8. M.O.O.D.
9. Got Game
10. Lights

Follow Volcanova:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/volcanovaofficial
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/volcanova/

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.