Warfect drop new single/video, “Left To Rot”

The second single “Left To Rot” off Swedish War machine Warfect’s new album Spectre of Devastation [out 11/13 – pre-order] spices the Thrash outfit with a blackened and old school attitude. Relentless riffs and brutal bass lines drive this demolition ball directly in your head. More than six minutes of pure aggression and hate – perfectly underlined by an intense official video.

Warfect on ”Pestilence”:
The new single and music video “Left To Rot” is a heavy mid-tempo song depicting the horrors surrounding a massive railway construction project in northern Siberia where lots of people perished. It will make your head bang!

Watch the Official Video for “Left To Rot” here:

Tracklist Spectre of Devastation:
1. Spectre of Devastation
2. Pestilence
3. Rat King
4. Left to Rot
5. Hail Caesar
6. Into the Fray
7. Colossal Terror
8. Witch Burner
9. Dawn of the Red

Fredrik Wester – vocals & guitar
Kris Wallstrom – bass
Manne Flood – drums

Artist photo by Mikael Martinsson
Press release courtesy of Freeman Promotions / Nuclear Records

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.