Weed Demon stream new album ‘Crater Maker’

Ohio sludge band Weed Demon have joined up with Doomed and Stoned to stream the entirety of their new LP, ‘Crater Maker.’ The album is out as we speak.

Stream the album in full here: LINK

Pre-order: LINK

Weed Demon are:

Jordan Holland – bass / lead vocals
Andy Center – guitar / backing vocals
Brian Buckley – guitar / backing vocals
“Big Nick” Carter – drums


1. Atmospheric Drag
2. Birthquake
3. Serpent Merchant
4. Crater Maker
5. Elder Tree Pyre
6. Sporelord

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.