Yanomamö release new song “No Sympathy For A Rat”

Australian sludge band Yanomamö have released their new song “No Sympathy For A Rat” via The Sludgelord. The song is taken from their upcoming album of the same name, which will be released in August.

Listen to the song here: [LINK]

Yanomamö are:
Jason Higson: Guitar
Clarence Wandren Albatross: Bass
Jack Thomas: Drums
Scott Tabone: Vocals

Track listing:
1. No Sympathy for a Rat
2. The Offering
3. Miasma
4. Iron Crown


Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.